These women are the local representatives for their sororities.  They will receive your information packet and disseminate the appropriate information and recommendations to their collegiate chapters. 

Alpha Chi Omega (Alpha Chi)
Bonnie Smith
2408 Sendero
Mission, TX  78573
956-739-9505
bjsa@aol.com

Alpha Delta Phi (A D Pi)
Ann Greenfield
9 Villas Jardin
McAllen, TX  78503
956 - 630-5166
ANotey@aol.com

Alpha Epsilon Phi (A E Phi)

Alpha Gamma Delta 
Melinda "Mindy" Garza Guerra
1420 Northgate Lane
McAllen, TX 78504
956-457-6624 
Mindyaguerra@gmail.com

Alpha Phi
Leandra Costilla Ortiz
2724 Woodside
Brownsville, TX 78526
956-832-3690
Lndraortiz@me.com

Alpha Sigma Tau
Jennifer Cerda
309 San Pedro Street
Edinburg, TX  78539
956-407-6577
Jennifercerda91@aol.com

Chi Omega (Chi O)
Jennifer Collins Stone
Vice President
200 East Emory Ave.
McAllen, TX  78504
214-395-7242
JenniferStone79@yahoo.com
Delta Delta Delta (Tri Delt)
Victoria Martinez Guerra

President

4617 North 5th Street
McAllen, TX 78504
956-330-5584
VAM275@gmail.com

Delta Gamma (DG)
Cindy Johnson Disque
4708 North 4th Street 
McAllen, TX 78504
956-207-9144 
Cindydisque@aol.com

Delta Zeta
Jane Cross 
13201 North Depot Rd. 
Edinburg, TX 78541
956-369-8719

Gamma Phi Beta (Gamma Phi)
Melinda Bosquez
1712 Jonquil
McAllen, TX  78501
956 - 605-5787
tsipangel@aol.com

Kappa Alpha Theta (Theta)
Page Moore
1520 Violet
McAllen, TX  78504
956-821-7322
Pageandmichael@aol.com

Kappa Delta
Carol Hudsonpillar
1921 Anacua Circle
Edinbrug, TX  78539
956-383-7120
hudsonpillar@sbglobal.net

Kappa Kappa Gamma
Julie Kittleman
305 West Shasta
McAllen, TX  78504
956-534-2206
jdkittleman@gmail.com


Pi Beta Phi
Meredith Scroggin
1400 Violet
McAllen, TX  78504
956-655-0087
mmscroggin@gmail.com

Sigma Kappa

Lindsey Richards

7401 North 40th Street

McAllen, TX 78504

432-940-4454

Lindsey.brown@me.com

Sigma Sigma Sigma 

Candi Mitchell Ramirez

1521 Xanthisma Ave 

McAllen, TX 78504

214-228-7146

reneandcandi@gmail.com


Zeta Tau Alpha
Leslie Ewers
704 Tulip Ave. 
Mission, TX  78572
956-687-7637
barnwhite@aol.com

free templates

Make a free website with Yola